Hall of Fame
Questions or comments on the Hall of Fame may be directed to Chris Johnson at: 

Siuslaw Alumni Association

The Siuslaw Alumni Association is a non-profit organization created to share pride in our Alma Mater and give forward to enhance the lives of our fellow graduates.
Last Modified on March 22, 2016