EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Administration


District Office

2111 Oak St. Florence, OR 97439
Phone: 541-997-2651
Fax: 541-997-6748

Superintendent
Andy Grzeskowiak
agrzeskowiak@siuslaw.k12.or.us

Business Manager
Kari Blake
kblake@siuslaw.k12.or.us

Special Programs Director
Lisa Utz
lutz@siuslaw.k12.or.us


Siuslaw High School

2975 Oak St.
Florence, OR 97439
Phone: 541-997-3448
Fax: 541-997-4160

Principal
Kerri Tatum
ktatum@siuslaw.k12.or.us

Assistant Principal
Garth Gerot
ggerot@siuslaw.k12.or.us


Siuslaw Middle School

2525 Oak St.
Florence, OR 97439
Phone: 541-997-8241
Fax: 541-902-7478

Principal
Andy Marohl
amarohl@siuslaw.k12.or.us

Assistant Principal
Leonard Ulrich
lulrich@siuslaw.k12.or.us


Siuslaw Elementary School

2221 Oak St.
Florence, OR 97439
Phone: 541-997-2514
Fax: 541-997- 4163

Principal
Michael Harklerode
mharklerode@siuslaw.k12.or.us

Assistant Principal
Leonard Ulrich
lulrich@siuslaw.k12.or.us