• A



    Anderson Scott sanderson@siuslaw.k12.or.us

    Anderson Lynn landerson@siuslaw.k12.or.us
    B



    Barnett John jbarnett@siuslaw.k12.or.us

    Barnum Dan dbarnum@siuslaw.k12.or.us

    Bettger Tina tbettger@siuslaw.k12.or.us

    Blake Kari kblake@siuslaw.k12.or.us

    Blake Travis tblake@siuslaw.k12.or.us

    Boggs Laura lboggs@siuslaw.k12.or.us

    Brown Erika ebrown@siuslaw.k12.or.us

    Bunner Terry tbunner@siuslaw.k12.or.us

    Burns Paul pburns@siuslaw.k12.or.us

    Burns Alice aburns@siuslaw.k12.or.us

    Burruss Lou lburruss@siuslaw.k12.or.us

    Bursaw Frankie fbursaw@siuslaw.k12.or.us

    Butler Tammy tbutler@siuslaw.k12.or.us
    C



    Campbell Miranda mcampbell@siuslaw.k12.or.us

    Campbell Rachelle rcampbell@siuslaw.k12.or.us

    Campbell Chris ccampbell@siuslaw.k12.or.us

    Cargill Alyssa acargill@siuslaw.k12.or.us

    Carruthers Ron rcarruthers@siuslaw.k12.or.us

    Castro-Brandt Gina gcastrobrandt@siuslaw.k12.or.us

    Catalfamo Charlenne ccatalfamo@siuslaw.k12.or.us

    Chipps Cheryl cchipps@siuslaw.k12.or.us

    Christian Colleen cchristian@siuslaw.k12.or.us

    Conlee Diane dconlee@siuslaw.k12.or.us

    Craig Julia jcraig@siuslaw.k12.or.us
    D



    Daniels Carolyn cdaniels@siuslaw.k12.or.us

    Davidson Gay gdavidson@siuslaw.k12.or.us

    DeVries Susan sdevries@siuslaw.k12.or.us

    Dick Pat pdick@siuslaw.k12.or.us

    Dietrich Debra ddietrich@siuslaw.k12.or.us

    Dietz Jennifer jdietz@siuslaw.k12.or.us

    Dodson Mary mdodson@siuslaw.k12.or.us

    Dotson Kelly kdotson@siuslaw.k12.or.us

    Dougherty Ethan edougherty@siuslaw.k12.or.us
    E



    Ellis Erin eellis@siuslaw.k12.or.us
    F



    Fiorito Barbara bfiorito@siuslaw.k12.or.us

    Fleming Gerald gfleming@siuslaw.k12.or.us

    Forbes Tyrah tforbes@siuslaw.k12.or.us

    Foster Rachel rfoster@siuslaw.k12.or.us

    Fountain Darlene dfountain@siuslaw.k12.or.us
    G



    Girard Sarah sgirard@siuslaw.k12.or.us

    Gorder Jamie jgorder@siuslaw.k12.or.us

    Graham Todd tgraham@siuslaw.k12.or.us

    Graham Shannon sgraham@siuslaw.k12.or.us

    Gray Dan dgray@siuslaw.k12.or.us

    Gray Tom tgray@siuslaw.k12.or.us

    Gray Jeff jgray@siuslaw.k12.or.us

    Greene Dolly dgreene@siuslaw.k12.or.us

    Griffes Annette agriffes@siuslaw.k12.or.us

    Grzeskowiak Andy agrzeskowiak@siuslaw.k12.or.us

    Gunn Douglas dgunn@siuslaw.k12.or.us
    H



    Haberly Lance lhaberly@siuslaw.k12.or.us

    Halpin Gina ghalpin@siuslaw.k12.or.us

    Harklerode Michael mharklerode@siuslaw.k12.or.us

    Holdahl Lynnette lholdahl@siuslaw.k12.or.us

    Holden Alice aholden@siuslaw.k12.or.us

    Holden Chris cholden@siuslaw.k12.or.us

    Holden Trisha tholden@siuslaw.k12.or.us

    Hornung John jhornung@siuslaw.k12.or.us

    Huff Kay khuff@siuslaw.k12.or.us

    Huntington Noland nhuntington@siuslaw.k12.or.us
    J



    Johnson Chris cjohnson@siuslaw.k12.or.us
    K



    Keppol Kassy kkeppol@siuslaw.k12.or.us

    King Dennis dking@siuslaw.k12.or.us
    L



    Large Ward wlarge@siuslaw.k12.or.us

    Lewis Kyle klewis@siuslaw.k12.or.us

    Lonien Kelly klonien@siuslaw.k12.or.us

    Lupton Jim jlupton@siuslaw.k12.or.us
    M



    Marohl Andy amarohl@siuslaw.k12.or.us

    Mayes Leilani lmayes@siuslaw.k12.or.us

    McClellan Vonnie vmcclellan@siuslaw.k12.or.us

    McNeill Aaron amcneill@siuslaw.k12.or.us

    McPheeters Diane dmcpheeters@siuslaw.k12.or.us

    Mead Patti pmead@siuslaw.k12.or.us

    Mead Pam pmead2@siuslaw.k12.or.us

    Mielke Edward emielke@siuslaw.k12.or.us

    Moser Steven smoser@siuslaw.k12.or.us
    O



    O'Mara Sean somara@siuslaw.k12.or.us

    Osbon Doug dosbon@siuslaw.k12.or.us
    P



    Phelps Clifford cphelps@siuslaw.k12.or.us

    Pickell Kim kpickell@siuslaw.k12.or.us

    Pinnock Cary cpinnock@siuslaw.k12.or.us
    R



    Ramsey Cindi cramsey@siuslaw.k12.or.us

    Rankin Vicki vrankin@siuslaw.k12.or.us

    Reavis Sheri sreavis@siuslaw.k12.or.us

    Rowbotham Chris crowbotham@siuslaw.k12.or.us

    Rowbotham Jessica jrowbotham@siuslaw.k12.or.us
    S



    Scott Luell lscott@siuslaw.k12.or.us

    Snyder Liz lsnyder@siuslaw.k12.or.us

    Spencer Fred fspencer@siuslaw.k12.or.us

    Spencer David dspencer@siuslaw.k12.or.us
    T



    Tatum Kerri ktatum@siuslaw.k12.or.us

    Thomas Daniel dthomas@siuslaw.k12.or.us

    Tucker Tres ttucker@siuslaw.k12.or.us
    U



    Utz Eric eutz@siuslaw.k12.or.us

    Utz Lisa lutz@siuslaw.k12.or.us
    V



    VanCurler Vance vvancurler@siuslaw.k12.or.us

    Velascomendez Rebecca rvelascomendez@siuslaw.k12.or.us
    W



    Wartnik Neil nwartnik@siuslaw.k12.or.us

    Wells Benjamin bwells@siuslaw.k12.or.us

    Wells Alexis awells@siuslaw.k12.or.us

    Wells Hadley hwells@siuslaw.k12.or.us

    Westfall Margie mwestfall@siuslaw.k12.or.us

    Wiggins Heather hwiggins@siuslaw.k12.or.us

    Williams Patricia pwilliams@siuslaw.k12.or.us

    Wondra Patrick pwondra@siuslaw.k12.or.us

    Worley Tamara tworley@siuslaw.k12.or.us

    Wynn Tressie twynn@siuslaw.k12.or.us











































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































Last Modified on November 10, 2016