ADMINISTRATION

DISTRICT OFFICE
2111 Oak St. Florence, OR 97439
Phone: 541-997-2651
Fax: 541-997-6748

SIUSLAW HIGH SCHOOL
2975 Oak St.
Florence, OR 97439
Phone: 541-997-3448
Fax: 541-997-4160

SIUSLAW MIDDLE SCHOOL
2525 Oak St.
Florence, OR 97439
Phone: 541-997-8241
Fax: 541-902-7478

SIUSLAW ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
2221 Oak St.
Florence, OR 97439
Phone: 541-997-2514
Fax: 541-997- 4163

Superintendent
Andrew Grzeskowiak
agrzeskowiak@siuslaw.k12.or.us

Principal
Michael Harklerode
mharklerode@siuslaw.k12.or.us

Principal
Andy Marohl
amarohl@siuslaw.k12.or.us

Principal
Amy Flora
aflora@siuslaw.k12.or.us

Business Manager
Kari Blake
kblake@siuslaw.k12.or.us

Assistant Principal
Garth Gerot
ggerot@siuslaw.k12.or.us

Assistant Principal
Nathan Green
ngreen@siuslaw.k12.or.us

Assistant Principal
Leonard Ulrich
lulrich@siuslaw.k12.or.us

Special Programs Director
Lisa Utz
lutz@siuslaw.k12.or.us

Assistant Principal
Beverly Scott
bscott@siuslaw.k12.or.us